Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Purchasing Department

 Rio Grande City Grulla Independent School District  

Purchasing & Warehouse Operations Department

Located in Business Office behind Multipurpose Building

1 South Fort Ringgold
Rio Grande City, TX 78582  

 

Purchasing Office  Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Office Tel: (956) 716-6810

 

Department Administration and Staff:

 

  Mrs. Cita M. Jimenez  

Director for Purchasing

District Email: cjimenez001@rgccisd.org

 

Sandra Martinez  

Secretary

District Email:   sanmartinez@rgccisd.org

 

Roxanne Pena 

Clerk

District Email:   rpena043@rgccisd.org

 

 

Central Warehouse Hours:

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Office Tel: (956) 716-6811

 

Central Warehouse/Receiving Personnel

  Roberto Guerra  

  Shipping & Receiving Foreman/Fixed Assets

District Email:  RGuerra@rgccisd.org 

 

Fidencio Salinas 

  Fixed Assets  Foreman

‚ÄčDistrict Email:  faslinastran@rgccisd.org 

 

  Martin Barrientos

  Shipping & Receiving Clerk

District Email:  martvillarreal@rgccisd.org 

 

  Jose Garcia

  Shipping & Receiving Clerk

District Email:  jfgarcia@rgccisd.org 

 

  Jorge Luis Guerra

  Shipping & Receiving Clerk

District Email:  jflguerra@rgccisd.org 

 

Roger Moralez

  Shipping & Receiving/Fixed Assests Clerk

District Email:  rmoralez@rgccisd.org 

 

Vicente Rodriguez

  Shipping & Receiving Clerk

District Email:  virodriguez@rgccisd.org

 

Luis Salinas

  Shipping & Receiving Clerk

District Email:  lasalinas@rgccisd.org

 

 

If you can not reach us, please contact (956)716-6700